Changes in working hours

04/12/2021

Dear visitors,

We would like to inform you that in accordance with the declared emergency situation in the country to limit the spread of Covid-19, changes have been made in the working hours of several GALERIJA CENTRS stores and service providers.

Information center working hours: Mon-Sun 10.00 - 20.00.

Currently, the following stores are open in sh/ c Galerija Centrs and their opening hours may be changed:

  1. BENU aptieka: Mon-Fri 8.00-20.00; Sat-Sun 10.00-20.00;
  2. Dino Zoo: Mon-Sun 10.00-21.00;
  3. Drogas: Mon-Fri 9.00-22.00, Sat-Sun10.00-21.00;
  4. Euronics: Mon-Sun 10.00-19.00;
  5. Gan Bei: Mon-Sun 11.00-20.00;
  6. Grafikas darbnīca: Mon-Fri masterclasses online;
  7. Jānis Roze: Mon-Sun 10.00-19.00;
  8. Kabinets: Mon-Fri 8.00-22.00, Sat-Sun 8.00-21.00;
  9. Kafejnīca SALA: Mon-Fri 8.00-20.00, Sat-Sun 10.00-18.00;
  10. Knockout Barbershop: Mon-Sun 10.00-20.00;
  11. Lage Gastonomija: Mon-Fri 9.30-21.00, Sat-Sun 10.00-20.00;
  12. Kolonna saloon: starting March 1st offering hairdressing, manicure and pedicure services Mon-Sun 9.00-21.00;
  13. LMT: Mon-Fri 10.00-19.00, Sat-Sun Closed;
  14. L'Occitane: Mon-Fri 10.00-20.00, Sat-Sun 10:00-18:00;
  15. Narvesen: Mon-Fri 8.00-21.00, Sat-Sun9.00-21.00;
  16. Rimi: Mon-Fri 8.00-22.00, Sat-Sun 8.00-21.00;
  17. Repa-Ring: Mon-Fri 10.00-16.00, Sat-Sun Closed;
  18. The Body shop: Mon-Sun 10.00-18.00 online purchase pick up;
  19. Vizionette: Mon-Sat 10.00 - 19.00, Sun Closed.

Protect yourself and your health!